Mississippi State University
This a list of registered foresters in Alcorn County who are willing to provide services to the public for a fee. To assist the public, foresters whose names are preceded by the treeicon have signed an affidavit stating that 100% of their working time is spent performing professional forestry services on a fee basis to the general public, that they offer services to the public rather than a single full-time employer, and that their primary business is consulting forestry.



Baker, Stephen L. License # 02371
Expiration Date:12/31/2019
Home: 153 Megs Lane, Saltillo, MS 38866
Business: 3002-B Hwy 72 West, Corinth, MS 38834
Telephone: Home 662-322-5401 - Business 601-322-5401
Fax: 
e-mail: sbaker@fwforestry.com
Forester I

Beck, Jr., Jerry B. License # 01392
Expiration Date:12/31/2019
Home: 50 CR 279, Glen, MS 38846
Business: 3002-B Hwy 72 West, Corinth, MS 38834
Telephone: Home 662-286-3601 - Business 662-665-5438
Fax: 
e-mail: jbeck@fwforestry.com
Client Manager

Duff, David S. License # 01078
Expiration Date:12/31/2019
Home: 1011 Bramlitt Lane, New Albany, MS 38652
Business: 1825 Proper Street, Corinth, MS 38834
Telephone: Home 662-534-8958 - Business 662-287-0900
Fax: 
e-mail: dsduff3@gmail.com
Staff Consulting Forester

Ekes, Robert . License # 00793
Expiration Date:12/31/2019
Home: 1001 Primrose Cove, Corinth, MS 38834-7035
Business: 3002-B Hwy 72 West, Corinth, MS 38843-7035
Telephone: Home 662-286-6133 - Business 662-286-9544
Fax: 662-286-2102
e-mail: rekes@fwforestry.com
Regional Manager

Mitchell, Jr., John "Jay" B. License # 02385
Expiration Date:12/31/2019
Home: PO Box 688, Corinth, MS 38835
Business: 1825 Proper Street, Corinth, MS 38834
Telephone: Home 662-665-4762 - Business 662-287-0900
Fax: 
e-mail: jay@mitchellforestry.com
President

Mitchell, Sr., John B. License # 00557
Expiration Date:12/31/2019
Home: 90 Hwy 350, Corinth, MS 38834
Business: 1825 Proper Street, Corinth, MS 38834
Telephone: Home  - Business 662-287-0900
Fax: 662-665-9099
e-mail: john@mitchellforestry.com
Vice President

Visit the Mississippi public information website: Transparency Mississippi.

This page was last updated on 1/16/2018. For more information about this website, please contact the Webmaster