College of Forest Resources Directory


Forestry Faculty  


Heather Alexander

Assistant Professor

Phone: 662-325-5809
Email: heather.alexander@msstate.edu
View Profile
| Publications

Stephen G. Dicke

George L. Switzer Extension Professor of Forestry

Phone: 601-857-2284
Email: sgd2@msstate.edu
View Profile
| Publications

David L. Evans

Sharp Professor of Forestry

Phone: 662-325-2796
Email: dle2@msstate.edu
View Profile
| Publications

Andrew W. Ezell

Department Head

Phone: 662-325-1688
Email: a.w.ezell@msstate.edu
View Profile
| Publications

Brent Frey

Assistant Professor

Phone: 662-325-2775
Email: bf339@msstate.edu
View Profile
| Publications

Jason Gordon

Assistant Extension Professor

Phone: 662-325-8851
cell: 662-769-9863
Email: j.gordon@msstate.edu
View Profile
| Publications

Laura A. Grace

Professor

Phone: 662-325-8919
Email: lag14@msstate.edu
View Profile
| Publications

Stephen C. Grado

George L. Switzer Professor of Forestry

Phone: 662-325-2792
Email: s.c.grado@msstate.edu
View Profile
| Publications

Robert K. Grala

Associate Professor

Phone: 662-325-7039
Email: rkg55@msstate.edu
View Profile
| Publications

Donald L. Grebner

Professor

Phone: 662-325-0928
Email: dlg26@msstate.edu
View Profile
| Publications

James E. Henderson

Associate Extension Professor

Phone: 662-325-0754
cell: 662-769-9877
Email: jeh149@msstate.edu
View Profile
| Publications

H. Glenn Hughes

Extension Professor

Phone: 601-794-0671
Email: glenn.hughes@msstate.edu
View Profile
| Publications

John D. Kushla

Associate Extension/Research Professor

Phone: 662-566-2201
Email: john.kushla@msstate.edu
View Profile
| Publications

Thomas G. Matney

Professor

Phone: 662-325-2791
Email: tgm1@msstate.edu
View Profile
| Publications

Ian A. Munn

Professor
Associate Dean

Phone: 662-325-4546
Email: iam1@msstate.edu
View Profile
| Publications

Heidi Renninger

Assistant Professor

Phone: 662-325-8726
Email: Heidi.Renninger@msstate.edu
View Profile

Scott D. Roberts

Professor

Phone: 662-325-3044
Email: scott.roberts@msstate.edu
View Profile
| Publications

Randall J. Rousseau

Associate Extension/Research Professor

Phone: 662-325-2777
Email: rjr84@msstate.edu
View Profile
| Publications

Charles O. Sabatia

Assistant Professor

Phone: 662-325-0596
Email: charles.sabatia@msstate.edu
View Profile
| Publications

Emily B. Schultz

Professor

Phone: 662-325-2697
Email: e.schultz@msstate.edu
View Profile
| Publications

Brady Self

Assistant Extension Professor

Phone: 662-226-6000
Email: abs3@msstate.edu
View Profile
| Publications

Courtney Siegert

Assistant Professor

Phone: 662-325-7481
Email: courtney.siegert@msstate.edu
View Profile

Changyou (Edwin) Sun

Professor

Phone: 662-325-7271
Email: cs258@msstate.edu
View Profile
| Publications

John L. Willis

Assistant Professor

Phone: 662-325-0523
Email: j.willis@msstate.edu
View Profile

Forestry Staff


John B. Auel

Extension Associate II

Phone: 662-325-7948
Email: jba9@msstate.edu
View Profile
| Publications

Butch Bailey

Extension Associate II

Phone: 601-794-0671
Email: asb1@msstate.edu
View Profile

G. Don Bales

Senior Extension Associate

Phone: 601-794-0671
Email: gdb5@msstate.edu
View Profile
| Publications

W. Cade Booth

Research Associate I

Phone: 662-325-2347
Email: c.booth@msstate.edu
View Profile
| Publications

Kisha Breland-Rayborn

Administrative Secretary

Phone: 228-546-1020
Email: kcb54@msstate.edu

Brenda Clark

Office Associate

Phone: 662-226-6000
Email: bbc42@msstate.edu
View Profile

Jason Cromer

Research Associate I

Phone: 662-325-1523
Email: jwc362@msstate.edu
View Profile

Cathy Dinning

Office Associate

Phone: 662-325-2946
Email: cdinning@msstate.edu
View Profile

Linda W. Garnett

Extension Associate II

Phone: 662-325- 8355
Email: lwg1@msstate.edu
View Profile

Amber Hamer

Graduate Services Coordinator

Phone: 662-325-2949
Email: amber.hamer@msstate.edu
View Profile

Landis Herrin

Research Associate II

Phone: 662-325-8726
Email: l.herrin@msstate.edu
View Profile

Sasith Karunarathna

Research Associate I

Phone: 662-325-0614
Email: ank80@msstate.edu
View Profile

Mary A. Kelly

Business Manager

Phone: 662-325-8778
Email: mak1@msstate.edu
View Profile

Lisa McReynolds

Administrative Assistant I

Phone: 662.325.3150
Email: lcf30@msstate.edu

Marcus K. Measells

Extension Associate III

Phone: 662-325-3550
Email: mkm2@msstate.edu
View Profile
| Publications

Cody Rainer

Extension Associate I

Phone: 662-325-2949
Email: j.rainer@msstate.edu
View Profile

Karen Russell

Office Associate

Phone: 662-325-6852
Email: kcb88@msstate.edu
View Profile

Jhonda Sowers

Accounting Assistant

Phone: 662-325-4611
Email: jlt93@msstate.edu
View Profile