College of Forest Resources Directory


WF&A Faculty 


Peter J. Allen

Assistant Professor, Aquatic Sciences

Phone: 662-325-4768
Email: peter.allen@msstate.edu
View Profile
| Publications

Jimmy Avery

Extension Professor, Aquaculture
Director, Southern Regional Aquaculture Center

Phone: 662-686-3273
Email: jla15@msstate.edu
View Profile
| Publications

Christopher Ayers

Instructor

Phone: 662-325-1526
Email: chris.ayers@msstate.edu
View Profile

Beth Baker

Assistant Extension Professor
Natural Resources Conservation

Phone: 662-325-7491
Email: beth.baker@msstate.edu
View Profile
| Publications

Jerry Belant

Professor, Wildlife Ecology and Management

Phone: 662-325-2996
Email: j.belant@msstate.edu
View Profile
| Publications

Loren W. (Wes) Burger

Dale H. Arner Professor of Wildlife Ecology and Mgmt

Phone: 662-325-7552
Email: lwb6@msstate.edu
View Profile
| Publications

Leslie Burger

Assistant Extension Professor
WFA Undergraduate Coordinator

Phone: 662-325-6686
Email: leslie.burger@msstate.edu
View Profile
| Publications

David Burrage

Extension Professor, Fisheries

Phone: 228-546-1028
Email: ddb2@msstate.edu

Michael Colvin

Assistant Professor, Fisheries

Phone: 662-325-3592
Email: michael.colvin@msstate.edu
View Profile

J. Brian Davis

Assistant Professor, Wildlife Ecology and Management

Phone: 662-325-4790
Email: brian.davis@msstate.edu
View Profile
| Publications

Steve Demarais

Dale H. Arner Professor of Wildlife Ecology and Management

Phone: 662-325-2618
Email: steve.demarais@msstate.edu
View Profile
| Publications

Blair Goodridge

Assistant Professor

Phone: 662-325-3133
Email: bg1166@msstate.edu
View Profile

Terrence Greenway

Assistant Professor, Aquatic Animal Health

Phone: 662-686-3583
Email: teg7@msstate.edu
View Profile

Kevin M. Hunt

Professor, Human Dimensions
Coordinator of Graduate Studies

Phone: 662-325-0870
Email: kevin.hunt@msstate.edu
View Profile
| Publications

W. Daryl Jones

Professor, Economic Enterprises

Phone: 662-325-5769
Email: daryl.jones@msstate.edu
View Profile
| Publications

Andrew Kouba

Professor and Head

Phone: 662-325-7494
Email: ak260@msstate.edu
View Profile

Marcus A. Lashley

Assistant Professor

Phone: 662-325-5795
Email: marcus.lashley@msstate.edu
View Profile

Menghe Li

Research Professor, Aquaculture

Phone: 662-686-3333
Email: ml7@msstate.edu

Charles Mischke

Research Professor, Aquaculture

Phone: 662-686-3560
Email: chuck.mischke@msstate.edu

Wes Neal

Associate Extension Professor, Fisheries

Phone: 662-325-8363
Email: jwn72@msstate.edu
View Profile
| Publications

Scott Rush

Assistant Professor, Wildlife Ecology and Management

Phone: 662-325-0762
Email: sar358@msstate.edu
View Profile
| Publications

Eric Sparks

Assistant Extension Professor

Phone: 228-546-1025
Email: eric.sparks@msstate.edu
View Profile
| Publications

Garrett M. Street

Assistant Professor

Phone: 662-325-5801
Email: gms246@msstate.edu
View Profile

Bronson Strickland

Associate Extension Professor, Wildlife Ecology and Management

Phone: 662-325-8141
Email: bks10@msstate.edu
View Profile
| Publications

Jessica Tegt

Assistant Extension Professor

Phone: 662-325-0590
Email: jt356@msstate.edu
View Profile

Guiming Wang

Associate Professor, Wildlife Ecology and Management

Phone: 662-325-0414
Email: guiming.wang@msstate.edu
View Profile
| Publications

David Wise

Research Professor, Aquatic Animal Health

Phone: 662-686-3239
Email: djw11@msstate.edu
View Profile

Wildlife, Fisheries, & Aquaculture Staff


Laura Andrews

Program Manager

Phone: 662-325-3133
Email: laura.s.andrews@msstate.edu
View Profile

Florent Bled

Research Associate II

Phone: 662-325-0954
Email: fhb18@msstate.edu
View Profile

Mary K. Burkhardt-McNeel

Accounting Assistant

Phone: 662-325-4762
Email: mkb15@msstate.edu
View Profile

Clifton Covington

Extension Associate II

Phone: 601-857-2284
Email: cac27@msstate.edu

Mack W. Fondren

Facilities Coordinator

Phone: 662-325-3087
Email: mwf4@msstate.edu
View Profile

Cynthia Fox

Extension Associate I

Phone: 6156553913
Email: cynth.fox@gmail.com
View Profile

Rachel E. Greene

Phone: 662-325-0783
Email: reb498@msstate.edu
View Profile

Melissa Grimes

Videographer

Phone: 662-325-0783
Email: mdg115@msstate.edu
View Profile

Bill Hamrick

Extension Associate III

Phone: 662-325-3429
Email: w.hamrick@msstate.edu
View Profile

Annice Hill

Business Manager I

Phone: 662-325-8875
Email: annice.hill@msstate.edu
View Profile

Angela Hill

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 662-325-3830
Email: angela.c.hill@msstate.edu
View Profile

Tim Hiller

Research Associate III

Phone: 662-325-3133
Email: tlh547@msstate.edu
View Profile

Milton Munoz Hincapie

Research Associate II

Phone: 662-325-3174
Email: mfm91@msstate.edu
View Profile

Nicole Hodges

Research Associate I

Phone: 662-325-3133
Email: nicole.hodges@msstate.edu
View Profile

Raymond Iglay

Research Associate II

Phone: 662-325-3498
Email: ri14@msstate.edu
View Profile
| Publications

Javier G. Illan

Postdoctoral Associate

Phone: 662-325-8875
Email: jgi13@msstate.edu
View Profile

Myung-bok Lee

Research Associate II

Phone: 662-325-3133
Email: ml1344@msstate.edu
View Profile

Troy Lindsey

Research Technician

Phone: 662-325-3087
Email: tll11@msstate.edu
View Profile

Jamie E. McFadden-Hiller

Research Associate I

Phone: 662-325-2573
Email: jem739@msstate.edu
View Profile

Nicole Medeiros

Business Coordinator

Phone: 662-325-2643
Email: nicole.medeiros@msstate.edu
View Profile

Diana Neal

Research Associate II

Phone: 662-325-4802
Email: dn148@msstate.edu
View Profile

Jessica Rahim

Office Associate

Phone: 662-325-3133
Email: jms4@msstate.edu
View Profile

Rodney Reed

Research Technician

Phone: 662-325-3087
Email: rrr6@ra.msstate.edu
View Profile

Adam T. Rohnke

Extension Associate III

Phone: 601-857-2284
Email: arohnke@msstate.edu
View Profile
| Publications

Henry Taylor

Research Technician

Phone: 662-325-3087
Email: hdt15@msstate.edu
View Profile

Matthew Thornton

Research Technician

Phone: 662-325-3087
Email: hntmatt1@aol.com
View Profile

Steven Tucker

Extension Associate I

Phone: 662-556-8021
Email: sat5@msstate.edu
View Profile

T. Adam Tullos

Extension Associate III

Phone: 662-832-0199
Email: tt4@msstate.edu
View Profile

Diane Weeks

Office Associate

Phone: 662-325-3174
Email: d.d.weeks@msstate.edu
View Profile

Clay Wilton

Research Associate

Phone: 517-388-2829
Email: c.wilton@msstate.edu
View Profile