This page is archived as part of Mississippi State University's history. It may refer to situations which have changed or people who are no longer affiliated with the university.

Guidance Committee

  • Bruce Leopold, MSU, Head, Department of Wildlife & Fisheries, MSU
  • Dave Howell, Director of Ag Wildlife Services, Quail Unlimited
  • Leonard Jordan, NRCS State Conservationist, GA
  • Pete Heard, Director NRCS-WHMI
  • Breck Carmichael, NBCI Coordinator
  • James Cummins, Executive Director, Mississippi Fish and Wildlife Foundation Current President SEAFWA